Försäljning / förfrågan / order

Teknisk säljare

Johan Larsson

Tel: 0454-77 24 04
johan.larsson@stanspress.se

Teknisk säljare

Pär-Ola Sundgren

Tel: 0454-77 24 08
perola.sundgren@stanspress.se

Teknisk säljare

Marko Tuomaala

Tel: 0499-206 13
marko.tuomaala@stanspress.se

Försäljningschef

Olle Ekstrand

Tel: 0454-77 24 07
olle.ekstrand@stanspress.se

Teknik / tekniska frågor

Tekniker

Zdravko Grahovar

Tel: 0454-77 24 09
zdravko.grahovar@stanspress.se

Leveransbevakning / kundservice

Leveransbevakare

Annette Bergfors

Tel: 0454-77 24 36
annette.bergfors@stanspress.se

Leveransbevakare

Maria Nilica

Tel: 0454-77 24 06
maria.nilica@stanspress.se

Leveransbevakare

Marie Jeppsson

Tel: 0454-77 24 34
marie.jeppsson@stanspress.se

Skriv till oss!